Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a DEMA Member
Board of Directors Committees

DEMA's 2016 Board of Director Officers

Tim Webb, Board Chair
Dan Orr, Board Senior Vice Chair
William Cline, Board Vice Chair
Tom Leaird, Treasurer & Secretary

DEMA's 2016 Board of Director Committees

If you are interested in serving on future committees please contact us at

Consumer Marketing

William Cline

Stuart Cove

Scott Daley

Doug McNeese*

Kristin Valette, Chair


DEMA Show Committee
Jenny Collister,* Chair

Neal Watson*

  Linda Sue Dingel*


DEMA Show New Professional Award Task Force

William Cline

Scott Daley

Stuart Cove

Katherine Brooks*

Brittney Butler*

Finance Committee
Mike Hollis

Tom Leaird, Chair

Tim Webb

  Manufacturers' Committee
Scott Daley, Chair
Mike Hollis

Nominations Committee
  William Cline

Scott Daley

Werner Kurn

Kristin Valette

Tim Webb, Chair


Public Policy Committee

Jeff Nadler*
Dan Orr, Chair
Al Hornsby*

Carlos Santana*
William Ziefle*

Research Committee
William Cline, Chair

Ronny Roskosch

Retailer Resource Committee

William Cline

Bill Cole*

Davis Graham*

Patrick Hammer*

Floyd Holcom*

Sid Stovall*

Scott Taylor,* Chair



*Not a current Board Member. Participation pending confirmation and agreement completion.
Contact Us: US Toll Free: (800) 862-3483 | Ph: (858) 616-6408 | Fx: (858) 616-6495 |
Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal