Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a DEMA Member
Share |

Prior to voting please review the Candidate Information Packet.

CATEGORY A1: Manufacturers, Distributors and Sales Representatives of Diving Equipment Manufacturers or Distributors
  • Scott Daley, Body Glove International
  • Richard Hill, Catalina Cylinders
CATEGORY A2: Diver Certification and Training Organizations and Field/Sales Representatives of Certification and Training Organizations
  • Tom Leaird, Scuba Educators/PDIC International
  • Jeff Seckendorf, Unified Team Diving
CATEGORY A3: Dive Publishing, Media, Dive Industry Consulting, Associations and Non-Retail Service Providers
  • Bonnie Borkin, Bonnier Corporation – Dive Group
  • Matt Weiss, Divephotoguide
CATEGORY A4: Retail Distribution of Diving Goods and Services
  • Werner Kurn, Ocean Enterprises, Inc.
CATEGORY A5: Dive Travel Providers and Resorts
  • Stuart Cove, Stuart Cove's Dive Bahamas
  • Ronny Roskosch, Active Scuba Divers



Requirements for your vote to be counted in the 2014 DEMA Board of Directors Election:
  • Your company must become an A-Category, 2014 DEMA Member by 5:00 p.m. on January 10, 2014, the date-of-record for the 2014 DEMA Board of Directors Election.
  • Your company’s ballot must be completed by your designated 2014 DEMA Member Voting Delegate
  • Your ballot must be received by Gray, Proctor & McMannis, the CPA firm conducting the election between Friday, December 13, 2103 and 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time on Friday, January 31, 2014 at the address below. You can also submit your ballot online during this time by visiting and clicking on “Vote Now!”.  Please note:  You will need your Member-Only area username and password to submit your vote online.
    • Via mail to:
      DEMA Election
      c/o Gray, Proctor & McMannis, CPA’s
      3991 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 240
      Newport Beach, CA 92660
    • Via fax to: (949) 251-9332


DEMA, The Diving Equipment & Marketing Association | US Toll Free: (800) 862-3483 | Ph: (858) 616-6408 | Fx: (858) 616-6495 |