This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a DEMA Member
News & Press: Current DEMA News

2017 Board Member Election Slate Announced - Deadline to Petition for a Write-In Candidate is 10/21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Rachelle Reimers
Share |

The candidates for the 2017-2019 Board Member Election are:
A1: Mike Hollis, Aqua Lung
A2: Dallas Edmiston, NAUI
A3: Linda Sue Dingel, Bonnier Corporation
A3: Dan Orr, Dan Orr Consulting
A4: Bill Cole, Sea Experience
A4: Davis Graham, Texas Dive Center
A4: Pat  Hammer, Scuba Emporium
A4: Myra Kurn, Ocean Enterprises, Inc.
A5: Jenny Collister, Reef & Rainforest Dive & Adventure Travel
A5: Stuart Cove, Stuart Cove's Dive Bahamas
DEMA Members are now able to write-in candidates to fill available Board seats. Write-in candidates must be submitted to DEMA no later than 4:00 pm Pacific Time October 21, 2016.  
NOTE: Write-in candidates and those petitioning for them must be current 2016 DEMA Members AND must be renewed for 2017 by the date of record for the election.

DEMA, The Diving Equipment & Marketing Association | US Toll Free: (800) 862-3483 | Ph: (858) 616-6408 | Fx: (858) 616-6495 |