This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a DEMA Member
Meet the DEMA Staff

 Laura Bryant, Member Services Manager
laura@dema.org
(858) 616-6408 x1004

 

Tom Ingram, President & CEO
tom@dema.org
(858) 616-6408 x1100

 

June French, Membership Coordinator
june@dema.org
(858) 616-6408 x1005

 

"Big Wave" Dave Reidenbach, Pool Tour Coordinator
bigwavedave@dema.org
(858) 616-6408 x1009

 

Rachelle Reimers, Communications Manager
rachelle@dema.org
(858) 616-6408 x1007

 

Nicole Russell, Vice President, Operations
nicole@dema.org
(858) 616-6408 x1008

 

Colleen Vasquez, Vice President, Finance
colleen@dema.org
(858) 616-6408 x1006

 

Joyce Washington, Operations Assistant
joyce@dema.org
(858) 616-6408 x1001

 

DEMA, The Diving Equipment & Marketing Association | US Toll Free: (800) 862-3483 | Ph: (858) 616-6408 | Fx: (858) 616-6495 | info@dema.org